Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

The Porsche Centre Edmonton Team

Tim Satanove

Tim Satanove | Vice President

Tim worked his way through the ranks over 15+ years as a salesman, business manager, sales manager, general sales manager, general manager, and now vice president. Fueled by a true passion for automotive retail and customer service, Tim’s success can be attributed to an unequaled work ethic and a knack for building teams that carry out his vision.

 

Phone: 780.800.7618 • Email: tim@edmontonporsche.ca

Riley Scribner

Riley Scribner | General Manager

Riley has been in the automotive industry for 10 years. He has worked in a variety of positions, including Internet Sales, Finance and has experience selling both old and new vehicles. He also holds a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration from the Northwood University of Florida. His education and experience in all areas of the automotive business has given him a comprehensive understanding of what it takes to make a dealership excel. As General Manager, Riley wants your experience with Porsche Centre Edmonton to exceed all expectations and is happy to help in any way he can.

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: riley@edmontonporsche.ca

Brad  Muller

Brad Muller | General Sales Manager

Brad started in the automotive business in 2000 after receiving a degree in automotive marketing and business administration. He has held many positions in his career and brings a multitude of experience to the Porsche brand.  Brad wants to ensure that your experience with Porsche Centre Edmonton will exceed your expectations while delivering you the car of your dreams.

Phone: 780.800.7618 • Email: brad@edmontonporsche.ca

Garrett Dyck

Garrett Dyck | Fixed Operations & Service Manager

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: Garrett@edmontonporsche.ca

Dave Idzan

Dave Idzan | Parts Manager

Dave has been in the automotive industry for over 20 years, 12 of which have been spent working with Porsche. His name has become synonymous with the brand and his devotion and unparalleled knowledge recently earned him the title of Porsche Parts Manager. He is an integral part of the Porsche Centre Edmonton Family and is always happy to put his expertise to work.

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: didzan@edmontonporsche.ca

Randy Miyagishima

Randy Miyagishima | Certified Sales Professional

Randy has worked for Porsche in Edmonton for over 34 years. During his tenure with Porsche, he’s had the pleasure of visiting both factories in Germany, as well as the very exclusive Weissach Research and Development Centre. Randy has owned 10 Porsches over the course of his career and has an unparalleled knowledge of, and passion for, the brand. He would be happy to answer any questions or book a test drive for you. Contact him by phone or email.

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: randy@edmontonporsche.ca

Joshua Couch

Joshua Couch | Certified Sales Professional

With an impressive history in the luxury automotive business and a passion for everything Porsche, Josh is your guy. Are you looking at a vehicle online that you would like more information on? Joshua will go above and beyond to send you an in-depth personalized video walk-around of any inventory vehicle, ensure your purchasing/ownership experience is as perfect as possible, and build trust in referring your friends and family to Porsche Centre Edmonton.

CALL OR TEXT JOSHUA @ (780) 231-2849 FOR IMMEDIATE RESPONSE!!

Phone: 780.231.2849 • Email: joshuac@edmontonporsche.ca

Christian Gersdorff

Christian Gersdorff | Certified Sales Professional/Licensed Technician

Christian has been with Porsche since 2005 and has been in the automotive business officially since 1989. He has always loved cars and began working on them before he got out of school, working with his dad at the family owned gas station and garage. He started as an apprentice technician and achieved his Interprovincial Red Seal at NAIT which enabled him to work as an automotive technician for many years. He then moved into a job as a service advisor for Audi and ultimately for Porsche until he found his true calling selling the cars that he loves with Porsche Centre Edmonton. He is a devoted Porsche fan and has been the dealer liaison to the Porsche Club in Edmonton since he started with the dealership. He also has the proud honor of selling the very first 918 Spyder in Canada. His interests apart from Porsche and taking his 911 Turbo to the racetrack are bodybuilding, travelling the world, and he is a huge animal lover and raises money for the local animal shelter S.C.A.R.S. every Christmas as well as volunteers with a couple of the local charities that raise money through some of the car clubs in Edmonton. He welcomes you to come in and see him for your Porsche needs, whether it be to look at a vehicle, advise on your car or just to talk shop, his door is always open!

Phone: 780.484.3016 • Email: christian@edmontonporsche.ca

Mike Tennese

Mike Tennese | Certified Sales Professional

Mike has worked in the automotive industry since 2007 and has experience in both parts and service. He joined the Porsche brand in 2013 where he worked as the Aftersales Manager of Porsche Centre Winnipeg. His career soon led him to the amazing team at Porsche Centre Edmonton where he’s been pursuing his passion for the brand ever since. Mike currently drives a 2018 Macan that he frequently takes on roadtrips out to the mountains. One day he hopes to upgrade to a 911 GT3 or a Cayman GT4. Mike will do everything in his power to make sure your Porsche service experience is second to none.

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: mtennese@edmontonporsche.ca

Ethan Seifeldin | Internet Sales Manager

Email: Ethan@EdmontonPorsche.ca

Emily Rusk

Emily Rusk | Porsche Pro

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: Emily@edmontonporsche.ca

Shannon  Herle

Shannon Herle | Business Manager

Email: sherle@goauto.ca

Sara Jeschke

Sara Jeschke | Business Manager

Email: SJeschke@jlredmonton.ca

Maggie Irving

Maggie Irving | Business Manager

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: maggie@edmontonporsche.ca

Dina  MacDonald

Dina MacDonald | Senior Service Advisor

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: dina@edmontonporsche.ca

Rhianon Barrett

Rhianon Barrett | Service Advisor

Phone: 780.800.7618 • Email: Rhianon@edmontonporsche.ca

Gabrielle Dyck-Ards

Gabrielle Dyck-Ards | Service Coordinator

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: Gabrielle@edmontonporsche.ca

Bryon  Ruttle

Bryon Ruttle | Shop Foreman

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: Bryon@edmontonporsche.ca

Richard Quinn

Richard Quinn | Gold Certified Porsche Tech. & Shop Foreman

Richard has been in the automotive industry for eleven years, six of which have been with the Porsche Centre of Edmonton. He completed his Porsche Factory Training in Ontario CA, Easton PA and Atlanta GA and ultimately achieved the highest level of certification that Porsche has to offer. As a Gold Certified Technician at Porsche Centre Edmonton, he strives to provide the best quality of service possible.

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: rquinn@edmontonporsche.ca

Stephen Dickson

Stephen Dickson | Gold Certified Porsche Technician

Stephen Dickson has been with Porsche Centre Edmonton for the last 11 years. He’s a highly skilled technician who started as an Apprentice and has now worked his way to being Gold certified. Stephen’s passion for Luxury cars drives him to attain the very highest of standards, on every single vehicle he is charged with maintaining, his attention to detail is why he perfect for Porsche Centre Edmonton. 

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: sdickson@edmontonporsche.ca

Jordan Pergentile

Jordan Pergentile | Silver Certified Porsche Technician

Jordan is one of Porsche Centre Edmonton’s Apprentice Technicians. He has been with the dealership for a just over a year and is learning from some of the most experienced, knowledgeable Porsche Technicians the brand has to offer. He’s continually expanding his expertise and we look forward to seeing where his career will take him. His favorite Porsche? A white on black Porsche 911 Turbo S.

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: jordan2@edmontonporsche.ca

Terry  Kwan

Terry Kwan | Porsche Technician

Stephen  Bussey

Stephen Bussey | Porsche Technician

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: Stephen2@edmontonporsche.ca

Philip  Osmulski

Philip Osmulski | Porsche Technician

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: Philip2@edmontonporsche.ca

Shane Hammermeister

Shane Hammermeister | Journeyman Parts Advisor

Email: shane@edmontonporsche.ca

Cara Gould | Warranty Coordinator/Internal Advisor

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: Cara@edmontonporsche.ca

Edward Keegan, RSE

Edward Keegan, RSE | Journeyman Parts Advisor

Ed has been in the automotive industry since 2007. He began his career in the aftermarket import car market as a Warehouse Supervisor. Five years later, he took a position with Go Auto’s Reconditioning Centre working at the parts counter. He’s been with JLRP since Sept. 2015 and just recently completed his Red Seal Journeyman certification for Parts Technician.

Phone: 780.426.3000 • Email: ekeegan@edmontonporsche.ca