Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

Porsche Centre Edmonton Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Parminder Mand | AB | 2020-10-29

Josh and Maggie provided phenomenal customer service. Purchasing a vehicle through this dealership was effortless on my part.

Rod Mcpherson | AB | 2020-10-29

Excellent place with lots of good people working there in all departments highly recommend.

Fred Wallis | AB | 2020-09-25

Superb communication. They take the time to properly serve their customers. Josh is absolutely outstanding.

Douglas Kilbach | Alberta | 2020-09-18

Just bought our first Porsche in Edmonton and we love it! Ethan really helped us enjoy discovering which car would best be suited for us and our expectations, there was never any pressure and he was very easy going and a pleasure to deal with. It’s our first Porsche but probably not our last!

Steph Pullen | AB | 2020-09-14

Great service and attention to detail. Purchased a new to us Q3 from Ethan Seifeldin and cannot day enough about how wonderful he was to deal with. He provided me with all the info and put no pressure on me whatsoever. He went out of his way to make my decision easier. He made the whole process a snap and I would most definitely buy from him again! Thanks Ethan, we love our car!!

Boris Makale | AB | 2020-02-28

Just bought my 6th vehicle from Edmonton Porsche. Over the years I have purchased both new & used. Their treatment, service and honest no-nonsense approach does not change regardless how much money you're spending. Every time I walk into the dealer for service or sales, I'm treated like gold and it's genuine! Riley and his team make sure they go the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks Mike for my latest edition and I know you worked hard to make sure we found the right vehicle at the right time. Loving it so far. I wouldn't dream of taking my business elsewhere!!

Saleem Mustafa | AB | 2020-01-21

I bought a trade in Audi A7 and Randy was awesome he was very patient and helpful along the way, communication was very professional. Car was detailed like it was brand new and there mechanics were very honest just like Randy. No hidden cost or try to sell you something extra you don’t want just like the old days! Thank you Randy for making our purchase effortless making it a great experience.

Mark Sheldon | AB | 2019-12-16

I purchased a relatively cheap Porsche Cayman S from Porsche Centre Edmonton, and I really wasn't sure what kind of customer service I would receive. However, there absolutely no need to be concerned. From the initial inquiry, to actually delivery of the car, and more importantly, the after-sales service, was absolutely second to none - the best! Joshua Couch was extremely attentive and professional. He would answer all my questions and concerns, regardless of the time of day. This was particularly helpful seeing as I live in BC. Having received the car, there was a small issue, which saw Joshua work hard to resolve in a quick and efficient manner. Needless to say, I am an extremely happy customer of Porsche Centre Edmonton and work certainly return to purchase another car in the near future.

Chris Lakusta | AB | 2019-08-07

Recently had service work done at Porsche Edmonton. The service was excellent. Thanks Raff!

Kody Dinney | AB | 2019-05-19

Best customer service I've had. They actually showed interest in obtaining my business. Very nice dealership and awesome staff! we dealt with Joshua Couch and it was such a pleasure! Plan on being a long-time customer here.

Abdul-Assamad Farhat | AB | 2019-04-11

Had some issues when I was looking into a cayenne. I spoke with the GM Riley and Sales GM Brad and they solved the issue, showed me how compassionate the Porsche staff are. Thank you for your hospitality.

Mark Ferrara | AB | 2019-03-15

They provided great customer service and treated you like family! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit the dealership. I truly enjoyed the experience with the vehicle I purchased. Thanks Guys!

Elizabeth Marinescu | AB | 2018-11-23

A great experience from the start till the end. Mark in sales is awesome, knowledgeable, and has a great way of assisting the buyer. He is very polite and genuinely wants to help people. We texted him at first and then met with him and both interactions were very pleasant. Tom in finance was quick and professional. Definitely recommended!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field